ATHENS, Ga. — Twenty-three Georgia football players are scheduled to be honored pregame before their final home game versus Vanderbilt on Saturday.

OG Ben Cleveland, DB DJ Daniel, WR Patrick Bond, PK Brooks Buce, WR J.T. Dooley (now a student assistant), DL Malik Herring, DB Prather Hudson, DB Darius Jackson, OLB Jermaine Johnson, S Richard LeCounte, ILB Nate McBride, RB KJ McCoy, TE Tre’ McKitty, WR Cameron Moore, ILB Monty Rice, WR Demetris Robertson, DL Julian Rochester, P Bill Rubright, OG Justin Shaffer, WR Reid Tulowitzky, DB Mark Webb, TE Mitchell Werntz and DL Devonte Wyatt will all be recognized on Dooley Field before the game begins.

Players will meet head coach Kirby Smart at the 50-yard line to be recognized while their families will be lined up socially distanced in another area.

The No. 8 Bulldogs (6-2 SEC) play host to Vanderbilt (0-8 SEC) this Saturday.  SEC Network will televise the game at 4 p.m.